Goodbye Veggies

A journey through a diet change

After Thoughts

As of today I have eaten meat, though I wouldn’t necessarily call myself much of an omnivore yet.

Though what I have eaten so far has been good to me as far as not upsetting my digestive system and I still believe that meat will be a good addition to my diet for the reasons I discussed in my previous post But Why Goodbye?, I can’t say I’m as excited about this transition as I was prior to actually committing to it.

I certainly don’t regret the decision to change my diet for the future and still plan to continue to eat meat. I feel as though I will perhaps be more excited about the change once I am more comfortable eating meat in larger quantities and on a more regular basis. There are a multitude of exciting recipes I’ve been wanting to try which I will share at the bottom of this post. As of now, I am still in the slow process of transitioning and will continue to post updates as I see important changes happening.

Recipes I am curious to try:

If and when I try these recipes, I will be sure to post reviews on how they are and how my body reacts to them.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

